browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.


Celta HeartMate Series:


  1. HeartMate
  2. Heart Thief
  3. Heart Duel
  4. Heart Choice
  5. Heart Quest
  6. Heart Dance
  7. Heart Fate
  8. Heart Change
  9. Heart Journey
    9.1 Script of the Heart
  10. Heart Search
  11. Heart Secret
  12. Heart Fortune
    12.1 Lost Heart
  13. Heart Fire
  14. Heart Legacy
  15. Heart Sight

That is also chronological order and publishing order.

Celta Cats

Universal link to buy:

Smart Cats know what they want.  And on the world of Celta, they are very smart.  They can be Familiar Animal companions, bonded with a person.

These stories are seen from the cat’s very own eyes, and are six never before published Cat Stories, including the first Top Cat of Celta, Peaches; as well as a trio of stories about that favorite Fam, Zanth.

Peaches Arrives on Celta, Plenty of problems for Peaches to fix: challenges to his status; people lying about Peaches’ human companion and Peaches himself; Grandma’s acting mean…and there’s that very real concern that the Ship just might not land safely, fear he must overcome…

Zanth Gets His Boy, Zanth’s meeting with a noble boy running from evil people changes both their lives in ways he couldn’t imagine

Pinky Becomes A Fam, Pinky is a smart enough cat to know that there is a difference from being a regular cat and a Familiar Companion Cat, and bonding better with his boy.  He’s determined to make the leap from cat to Fam, but didn’t realize exactly what that meant…

Zanth Claims Treasure, Yes, the southern estate smells great, even better smelling is the glass orb full of magic that he finds, and will fight to keep…

Baccat Chooses His Person, Life on the streets in the winter isn’t what Baccat deserves, and he’s determined to find a good person to take care of him.  After all, he has so much to offer…but does he really deserve what he gets?

Zanth Saves The Day, A FamCat on a beach just can’t sleep with all that odd hatching and squeaking going on.  Zanth finds new friends and defends them against bullies…

Hearts and Swords

Hearts and Swords is a collection of novellas. The stories take place throughout the range of the previous books. For instance the first story, Heart and Sword is about the Earth colonists’ discovery of Celta.

The Ghost Seer Series:


  • Ghost Seer
  • Ghost Layer
  • Ghost Killer
  • Ghost Talker (ebook only)
  • Ghost Maker (ebook only,)

Contemporary Paranormal

  • Feral Magic (novella)

The Mystic Circle Series (Luna Books):


  • Enchanted No More
  • Enchanted Again
  • Enchanted Ever After

The Summoning Series, Lladrana Books:


Website serial prequel, short romance (written after Guardian of Honor), Song Of Marwey is available here:

  1. Guardian of Honor
  2. Sorceress of Faith
  3. Protector of the Flight
  4. Keepers of the Flame
  5. Echoes in the Dark

This series is finished, though I may epublish three stories. One would take place before Guardian of Honor and completely on Earth, one would be during the time period of Keepers of the Flame/Echoes in the Dark, and Koz’s story, which I didn’t get to tell, would take place during the time period of Keepers of the Flames/Echoes in the Dark.