browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Celta HeartMate


  • HeartMate:           T’Ash and Danith Mallow
  • Heart Thief:          Ruis Elder and Ailim D’SilverFir
  • Heart Duel:          Holm Holly and Lark Hawthorn Collinson
  • Heart Choice:      Straif T’Blackthorn and Mitchella Clover
  • Heart Quest:        Ilex Winterberry and Trif Clover
  • Heart Dance         Saille T’Willow and Dufleur Thyme
  • Heart Fate:           Tinne Holly and Lahsin Burdock D’Yew
  • Heart Change:     Cratag Maytree and Signet D’Marigold
  • Heart Journey:     Raz Cherry and Helena D’Elecampane
  • Heart Search:      Laev T’Hawthorn and Camellia Darjeeling
  • Heart Secret:       Garrett Primross and Artemisia Mugwort
  • Heart Fortune:    Jace Bayrum and Glyssa Licorice
  • Heart Fire:           Antenn Blackthorn-Moss and Tiana Mugwort
  • Heart Journey:
  • Heart Search
  • Heart Secret
  • Heart Fortune
  • Heart Fire
  • Heart Legacy
  • Lost Heart
  • Heart Sight
  • Hearts and Swords* (read an excerpt!)

*Hearts and Swords is a collection of novellas.  The stories take place throughout the range of the previous books (see chronological order list in extras).  For instance the first story, Heart and Sword is about the Earth colonists’ discovery of Celta.